Sets new print areas for the surface. Returns new product instance containing the changed surface.
Print areas to set.
Additional configuration settings for the print areas.
true then changes made by a user are restored in the new print areas, if it is possible; otherwise, all changes made by a user are wiped. The default value is
true then the new print areas are stored as ones to restore when the product is reverted; otherwise, the previously stored print areas are restored on product revert. The default value is